• Hannah Bruce - Project Manager My Normal Music Project - click for more information

If you are interested in hiring a space at the Ark T Centre then please check our availability on our Space Availability page and then fill in our online Booking form. For more information on The Venue or go to http://www.venuecowley.co.uk/

Emmy O’Shaughnessy – Joint CEO
email: emmy@ark-t.org 
m: 07775 904996

Lizzy McBain – Joint CEO

email: lizzy@ark-t.org
t: 07388 092590

Hannah Bruce – Project Manager of My Normal Music Project
e-mail: music@ark-t.org
t: 07388 541017

Rachel Hughes – Youth Music Project Manager
e: rachel@ark-t.org
t: 07388 541017

Lisa Bates – Children in Need Project Manager

email: lisa@ark-t.org

Anna Martin – Centre Development Manager
email: anna@ark-t.org
t: 01865 772095

Nicky Weiner – Community In-Reach Worker
e: nicky@ark-t.org 
t: 07555 962802

Lauren Baldwin – ROAR Project Manager
e: lauren@ark-t.org 

Lauren Baldwin – Community In-Reach Worker
e: lauren@ark-t.org 
t: 07555 962802

Hazel Wilson – Centre Coordinator
e-mail: hazel@ark-t.org
t: 01865 396778

Julie Ifill – Centre Administrator
email: julie@ark-t.org
t: 01865 396778

Cait Sweeney – Adult Creative Programmes Manager/Arts Practitioner
email: cait@ark-t.org
t: 07880 615672

Groovy Su – HerSpace Junior & Playspace Artist
email: su@ark-t.org
t: 07787 113404

 

  • Photo Credit Vine House Studios