Centre Management & Staff

Emmy O’Shaughnessy – Joint CEO
Tues-Thurs
emmy@ark-t.org 
07775 904996

Lizzy McBain – Joint CEO
Mon, Tues, Thur 9.30-2.30pm, Friday 10.30-5.30pm
lizzy@ark-t.org
07709 324376

Anna Martin – Centre Development Manager
anna@ark-t.org
07444 769 789

Kezia Johnson – Centre Coordinator
kezia@ark-t.org
07522 382814

Hazel Wilson – Marketing Coordinator
Mon-Wed
hazel@ark-t.org
07748 317667

Project Managers & Artist 

Hannah Bruce – Youth Music Project Manager
hannah@ark-t.org
07388 541017

Lisa Bates – Creativity Changes Lives Project Manager
Mon, Tues, Thurs
lisa@ark-t.org
07388 092590

Alice Dore – Mental Wealth Academy Project Manager
Mon-Thurs
alice@ark-t.org
07734 858692

Clare Keep – The Art Nest Project Manager
clare@ark-t.org 

Groovy Su – HerSpace Junior & Playspace Artist
su@ark-t.org
07787 113404

CAMHS Workers 

Nicky Weiner – Community Wellbeing Practitioner
Nicky@ark-t.org